Kollegium & Verwaltungsteam

Lütkehellweg, Gaby
(Schulleiterin)
Chemie, Erdkunde gaby.luetkehellweg@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Albers-Büker, Kerstin Kunst, kath. Religion kerstin.albers-bueker@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Alscher, Isabell Deutsch, ev. Religion, Sport isabell.alscher@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Arbeiter, Thomas Informatik, Mathematik thomas.arbeiter@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Averberg, Judith Chemie, Sozialwissenschaften judith.averberg@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Barkey, Monika (kom. stellv. Schulleitung Deutsch, Sozialwissenschaften monika.barkey@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Bayerle, Frank Chemie, Spanisch frank.bayerle@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Bekemeier, Katharina Deutsch, Geschichte, Sport katharina.bekemeier@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Berkenhaus-Pawlik, Robert (Ref.) Informatik, Mathematik robert.berkenhaus@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Berger, Barbara Musik barbara.berger@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Bleidick, Ulrike Biologie, Französisch ulrike.bleidick@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Bornhöft, Antje Deutsch, Philosophie antje.bornhoeft@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Brand, Janine Englisch, Geschichte janine.brand@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Brüggenthies, Christiane Deutsch, Biologie christiane.brueggenthies@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Buchholz, Maxim Deutsch, Sport maxim.buchholz@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Bunse-Großmann, Heidi Ev. Religion heidi.bunse-grossmann@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Buschhoff, Natalie Deutsch, Pädagogik natalie.buschhoff@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Celik, Yeliz Deutsch, Englisch yeliz.celik@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Cruse, Ewald Mathematik, Physik ewald.cruse@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
de Lange, Elisabeth Englisch, Erdkunde elisabeth.delange@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Eichler, Alexandra Englisch, Musik alexandra.eichler@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Egidius, Lysann Geschichte, kath. Religion lysann.egidius@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Eppe, Katrin Geschichte, Spanisch katrin.eppe@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Enste, Corinna Englisch, Spanisch
Ernst, Marc Alexander Englisch, Erdkunde marc.ernst@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Götte, Madeleine-Annabelle Deutsch, Englisch, Philisophie madeleine.goette@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Gockel-Gesterkamp, Rita Erdkunde, kath. Religion rita.gockel-gesterkamp@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Grothe, Julia Mathematik, Sport julia.grothe@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Grundmann, Benjamin Mathematik, Physik benjamin.grundmann@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Gül, Evren Französisch, Sport evren.guel@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Helle, Alina Anna Deutsch, kath. Religion alina.helle@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Hesse, Annette Deutsch, Englisch annette.hesse@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Hill, Jonas Erdkunde, Sport jonas.hill@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Hölker, Kristina Englisch, Erdkunde kristina.hoelker@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Hülsemann, Clothilde Französisch, Spanisch clothilde.huelsemann@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Huhn, Dagmar Mathematik, kath. Religion, Sozialwissenschaften dagmar.huhn@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Irmer-Schwope, Susanne Kunst, Sport susanne.irmer-schwope@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Kahraman, Almila (Ref.) Geschichte, Spanisch almila.kahraman@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Kaiser, Simone Latein, Mathematik, kath. Religion simone.kaiser@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Kloske, Moritz (Ref.) Chemie, Mathematik moritz.kloske@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Koch, Judith Englisch, Geschichte judith.koch@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Kuchlbauer, Johannes Englisch, Geschichte, Sozialwissenschaften johannes.kuchlbauer@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Laumann, Stefan Latein, Mathematik stefan.laumann@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Lepping, Sabine Deutsch, kath. Religion sabine.lepping@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Losse, Bettina Englisch, Musik bettina.losse@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Lübbers, Janek (Ref.) Kunst, Philosophie janek.luebbers@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Mintert, Kathrin Deutsch, Kunst kathrin.mintert@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Möller, Viktoria (Ref.) Evang. Religion, Latein viktoria.moeller@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Mohr, Stefan Mathematik, Sport stefan.mohr@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Morkramer, Michael Chefredakteur des Jahresheftes, Archiv
Moschner, Fabian Deutsch, kath. Religion, Sport fabian.moschner@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Mühlenberg, Simone Biologie, Spanisch simone.muehlenberg@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Mühr, Johanna Erdkunde, Spanisch johanna.muehr@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Müller, Frauke Englisch, Spanisch frauke.mueller@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Müller, Lara Mathematik, Sport
Nguyen, Quang Truong Geschichte, Sport truong.nguyen@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Pickmeier, Ruth Deutsch, Geschichte ruth.pickmeier@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Pott, Monika Informatik, Mathematik monika.pott@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Reetz, Romina Deutsch, Pädagogik
Reimann, Christine Deutsch, Geschichte christine.reimann@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Rinke, Jennifer Biologie, Englisch jennifer.besselmann@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Schenkel, Lisa Französisch, Politik lisa.schenkel@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Schikorra, Kristina Musik kristina.schikorra@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Schmitz, Diandra Biologie, Mathematik
Scholz, Claudia Chemie, Pädagogik claudia.scholz@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Schröder, Stella Englisch, Geschichte stella.schroeder@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Schröer, Henning Mathematik, Physik henning.schroeer@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Schröer, Ilka Mathematik, Pädagogik ilka.schroeer@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Seibert, Judith Englisch, Geschichte judith.seibert@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Speckemeier, Frauke Mathematik, Sozialwissenschaften frauke.speckemeier@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Sturz, Anna Biologie, Mathematik anna.sturz@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Thiemeyer, Patrick Kunst, Mathematik patrick.thiemeyer@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Tomanski, Anna-Lena Biologie, ev. Religion anna-lena.tomanski@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Ulunque Villazón, Stephen (Ref.) Englisch, Geschichte stephen.ulunque@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Zafiropoulou-Gül, Sirmo Latein, Philosophie sirmo.zafiropoulou@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Zerfowski, Janina Deutsch, Spanisch janina.zerfowski@ostendorf-gymnasium.de

Sekretärinnen: Frau Antje Brandhoff und Frau Sandra Morfeld
Schulverwaltungsassistentin: Frau Ute Vollmer, ute.vollmer@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Schulsozialarbeiter: Herr Tim Linnemann,    tim.linnemann@ostendorf-gymnasium.de
Hausmeister: Herr Dieter Wietfeld